Meeting Dates

RAYDON PARISH COUNCIL

SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS FOR 2019 (all at 7.30pm, Pavilion, KGF)

Tuesday 15th January                         Tuesday 9th July

Tuesday 12th February                       Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 12th March                           Tuesday 15th October

Tuesday 9th April (APM)                     Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 14th May (AGM)

Tuesday 11th June